Skip to main content

Support Personnel

Clerical
Debbie Chauvin debbiechauvin@tpsd.org Financial Secretary
Robin Jobson robinjobson@tpsd.org Attendance Clerk
Beverly McDonald beverlymcdonald@tpsd.org Guidance Secretary
Orelia Turner oreliaturner@tpsd.org Administrative Secretary

 

Custodial Staff
Craig Boudreaux (Building Manager) - craigboudreaux@tpsd.org
Beverly Payne
Vernon Robinson
Aliscia Swan

 

Food Service
Alisa Landry (Cafeteria Manager) - alisalandry@tpsd.org
Lakeisha Henry
Bertha Johnson
Marie Langley
Cynthia Nixon
Nequita Pharr
Marlene Rhear
Cheryl Tibo

 

School Health
Casey Chaisson caseychaisson@tpsd.org Health Aide
Monique Fleming moniquefleming@tpsd.org School Nurse

 

Paraprofessionals
Alyce Dumond alycedumond@tpsd.org
Carole Duval caroleduval@tpsd.org
Tina Halford tinahalford@tpsd.org
Danielle Johnson daniellejohnson@tps.org