Skip to main content

Faculty

Teacher Email Address Grade Subject
Jessica Boudreaux jessicaboudreaux@tpsd.org 8 Quest for Success
Kristie Fannin kristiefannin@tpsd.org 7 Keyboarding
Mary Lejeune marylejeune@tpsd.org 8 Quest for Success
Jordan Phillips jordanphillips@tpsd.org 7 Keyboarding
Eric Salmon ericsalmon@tpsd.org 7/8 Band & Keyboarding
Sara Theriot saratheriot@tpsd.org 7 Keyboarding

 

Teacher Email Address Grade
Laura Boudreaux lauraboudreaux@tpsd.org 8
Hannah Butler hannahbutler@tpsd.org 8
Holly Cothran hollycothran@tpsd.org 8
Brooke Griffith brookegriffith@tpsd.org 7
Greg Hotard greghotard@tpsd.org 7
Sarah Ledet sarahledet@tpsd.org 7

 

Cynthia Newman cynthianewman@tpsd.org

 

Cynthia Thibodaux cynthiathibodaux@tpsd.org

 

Teacher Email Address Grade
Julie Blanchard julieblanchard@tpsd.org 7
Emily Munson emilymunson@tpsd.org 8
Charlene Pitre charlenepitre@tpsd.org 8
James Suttle jamessuttle@tpsd.org 8
Sara Theriot saratheriot@tpsd.org 7
Debra Volquardts debravolquardts@tpsd.org 7

 

Teacher Email Address Grade
Emily Darsey emilydarsey@tpsd.org 7
Travis Dupre travisdupre@tpsd.org 7
James Landry jameslandry@tpsd.org 8
Amanda LeBlanc amandaleblanc@tpsd.org 8

 

Teacher Email Address Grade
Taylor Babin taylorbabin@tpsd.org 7
Tiffany Dillon-Washington tiffanywashington@tpsd.org 7
Terralyn Parker terralynparker@tpsd.org 8
Beth Tassin bethtassin@tpsd.org 8
Jessie Thibodeaux jessiethibodeaux@tpsd.org 7
Ryan Wilke ryanwilke@tpsd.org 8

 

Teacher Email Address Grade
Nicholas Bergeron nicholasbergeron@tpsd.org 7
Andrew Caillouet Jr. andrewcaillouetjr@tpsd.org 8
Kevin Crimen kevincrimen@tpsd.org 7
Denise Jackson denisejackson@tpsd.org 8
Jordan Phillips jordanphillips@tpsd.org 7
Adrienne Sons adriennesons@tpsd.org 8

 

Teacher Email Address Subject
Fabiola Brown fabiolabrown@tpsd.org Inclusion
Ellen Chauvin ellenchauvin@tpsd.org Academically Gifted
Irma Lacey irmalacey@tpsd.org M/M Resource
Kathryn Miller kathrynmiller@tpsd.org APE
Lameka Simmons lamekasimmons@tpsd.org Inclusion
Jade White jadewhite@tpsd.org Read 180/System 44 & RTI
Rhonda Williams rhondawilliams@tpsd.org Inclusion