Skip to main content

Administration & Leadership Team

Principal

Dr. Madge Gautreaux - madgegautreaux@tpsd.org

Assistant Principal - 7th Grade

Juliette Gautreaux - juliettegautreaux@tpsd.org

Assistant Principal - 8th Grade

Lisa Holmes - lisaholmes@tpsd.org

Master Teacher

Kimberly Lirette - kimberlylirette@tpsd.org

Intervention Content Leaders

Jami Cavalier - jamicavalier@tpsd.org

Stephanie Williams - stephaniewilliams@tpsd.org

Student Resource Officer

Sgt. Michael Suggs - michaelsuggs@tpsd.org